« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to Van Sciver School

Stoy Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750

á

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Burns, Amy

aburns@htsd.us

5003

Kindergarten

Krouse, Melissa

mkrouse@htsd.us

5000

Spanish

Dochney, Laura

ldochney@htsd.us

5004

Preschool

Dugan, Laura

ldugan@htsd.us

5023

Grade 3​

Fernandez, Pamela

pfernandez@htsd.us

5026

Counselor

Foti, Christopher

cfoti@htsd.us

5000

PE

Harris, Randi

rharris@htsd.us

5024

Grade 4

Kasilowski, Lisa

lkasilowski@htsd.us

5026

Speech​

Keough, Rosemarie

rkeough@htsd.us

5003/5004

Preschool/KDG

Kay, James

jkay@htsd.us

5000

Health​

Marconi,áDonetta​​

dmarconi@htsd.us

5000

Technology Support​

Marmelstein, Abigail

amarmelstein@htsd.us

5000

Music/Instrumental​

McCusker, Lyndsey lmccusker@htsd.us 5000 Kdg

Mercado. Michele

mmercado@htsd.us

5002

Nurse

Miller, Danielle

daniellemiller@htsd.us

5037

LLI​

Morrow,áBrenda

bmorrow@htsd.us

5025

Grade 5

Pepiak, Susan

spepiak@htsd.us

5037

ESL​

Reilly, Sharon

sreilly@htsd.us

5010

Art​

Roberts,áLaura

lroberts@htsd.us

5022

Grade 2​

Romea, Meredith

mromea@htsd.us

5011

Resource Room​

Schuck, Brenda

bschuck@htsd.us

5000

Secretary​

Valenzuela,áMae-Hollyn

mvalenzuela@htsd.us

5009

Grade 1​

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@htsd.us

5000

Music/Instrumental​

Warfield,áCharles

cwarfield@htsd.us

5000

Principal

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management