« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to Van Sciver School

Van Sciver Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750

Walford,áKaitlyn

kcook@htsd.us

6018

Grades 4 and 5

Krouse, Melissa

mkrouse@htsd.us

6050

Spanish

Donato, Lisa

ldonato@htsd.us

6005

Grade 1

Dougherty, Claire

cdougherty@htsd.us

6024

Grade 3

Dykas,áPatricia

tdykas@htsd.us

6003

Kindergarten

á

á

á

á

Gattone,áJoanne

jgattone@htsd.us

6080

Spec. Ed. L/LD

Hengst,áSean

shengst@htsd.us

6019

Grade 5

Hughes, Marian

mhughes@htsd.us

6004

Grade 2

Kay,áJames

jkay@htsd.us

6050

Phys. Ed./Health

Litz,Sharonne

slitz@htsd.us

6077

ELL

Maynard,áLois

lmaynard@htsd.us

6077

Instructional Support

McGinley, Patricia

tmcginley@htsd.us

6072

Counselor

Nice, Beth Anne

bnice@htsd.us

6011

Art

Owen,áLynn

lowen@htsd.us

6052

Nurse

Pepiak,áSusan

spepiak@htsd.us

6014

Instr. Support/ESL

á

á

á

á

Pullano, Don

dpullano@htsd.us

6050

Administration, Principal

á

á

á

á

Reeves, Karen

kreeves@htsd.us

6050

Secretary

Rosen, Elissa

erosen@htsd.us

6022

Grade 3

Ries,áLeslie

lries@htsd.us

6010

Spec. Ed. RC

Smarro, Courtney

csmarro@htsd.us

6001

Special Ed.

á

á

á

á

Croxton, Michelle

msteward@htsd.us

6015

Spec. Ed.

Strohl,áKim

kstrohl@htsd.us

6002

Spec. Ed. L/LD

Tobolski, Kelly

ktobolski@htsd.us

6006

Grade 1

Van Buren,áCheryl

cvanburen@htsd.us

5000

Music, Elem.


Antonline, Kristine
kantolino@htsd.us 6081 Grade 2

Garbowski, Lindsay
lgarbowski@htsd.us 6012 Grade 3

Beals, Lauren
lbeals@htsd.us 6021 Grade 4

Birdwell, Heidi
hbirdwell@htsd.us 6017 Grade 5

Broadhurst, Tricia
tbroadhurst@htsd.us 6023 Grade 5

Burns, Amy
aburns@htsd.us 6001 PreK
á

Kasilowski, Lisa
lkasilowski@htsd.us 6073 Speech

O'Donnell, Allison
aodonnell@htsd.us 6020 Grade 4

O'Mara, Eileen
eomara@htsd.us 6015 Spec. Ed.á

Surmick, Jenna
jsurmick@htsd.us 6007 Grade 2

Wagner, Susan
swagner@htsd.us 6025 Grade 4

á
á á á

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management