« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to Van Sciver School



Haddon Township High School
Main Phone Number: 856-869-7750

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Aaron-Heck, Dana

daaron@haddontwpschools.com

7404

Spec. Ed.

Agnew, Shawn

sagnew@haddontwpschools.com

7492

Career and Technical Studies

Austin, Rosemarie

raustin@haddontwpschools.com

7422

Career and Technical Studies

Baccaro, John

jbaccaro@haddontwpschools.com 7152 Visual and Performing Arts

Barski, John

jbarski@haddontwpschools.com

7401

Science

Basile, Kevin kbasile@haddontwpschools.com 7433 Science

Boettcher,Barbara

bboettcher@haddontwpschools.com

7306

Guidance, Secretary

Bowne, Mary Jane

mjbowne@haddontwpschools.com

7470

Art

Brown, Theresa

tbrown@haddontwpschools.com

7030

Athletic Trainer

Budesa, Victoria

vbudesa@haddontwpschools.com

7460

World Language

Campbell, Cristin

ccampbell@haddontwpschools.com

7307

Guidance

Cella, Arlene

acella@haddontwpschools.com

7302

Main Office Support, Secretary

Chard, Steven

schard@haddontwpschools.com

7150

Technology

Cooper, Patricia

pcooper@haddontwpschools.com

7184

Child Study-Psychologist

Corelli, Joan

jcorelli@haddontwpschools.com

7189

Part Time Secretary - Attendance Office

Cortese, Robert

rcortese@haddontwpschools.com

7414

Spec. Ed. RC

Cossaboon, Steve

scossaboon@haddontwpschools.com

7477

Spec. Ed. RC

Cotter, Dana

dcotter@haddontwpschools.com

7313

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Coyle, Joann

jcoyle@haddontwpschools.com

7415

Science

Dale, Dave

ddale@haddontwpschools.com

7165

Social Studies

Dalton, Jennifer

jdalton@haddontwpschools.com

7179

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Datz, Steven

sdatz@haddontwpschools.com

7436

Math

DiBenedetto, Carla

cdibenedetto@haddontwpschools.com

7161

Career and Technical Studies

DiPasquale, Joyce

jdipasquale@haddontwpschools.com

7319

Secretary, Maintenance

Dold, Edward

edold@haddontwpschools.com

7419

English

Emmerling, Katherine

kemmerling@haddontwpschools.com

7496

Math

Epley, Nelson

nepley@haddontwpschools.com

7317

Supv. of Athletics

Farnham, Brian

bfarnham@haddontwpschools.com

7490

Spec. Ed

Fisher, Alexis

afisher@haddontwpschools.com

7494

Math

Fletcher, Audra afletcher@haddontwpschools.com 7313 CST Secretary
Forbes, Sheila sforbes@haddontwpschools.com 7033 Athletics/Technology Sect. 

Forvour, Gloria

gforvour@haddontwpschools.com

7000

Part time reception

Fredericks, Brielle

bfredericks@haddontwpschools.com

7306

Guidance

Frasco, Barbara

bfrasco@haddontwpschools.com

7429

Science

Garcia-Gordon, Sarah

sgarciagordon@haddontwpschools.com

7421

Science

George, Tim

tgeorge@haddontwpschools.com

7308

Administration, Asst. Principal

Gess, Glenn

ggess@haddontwpschools.com

7031

Phys. Ed./Health

Gess, Pamela

pgess@haddontwpschools.com

7411

Math

Getzinger, Julie

jgetzinger@haddontwpschools.com

7168

Xerox

Giunta, Frank fgiunta@haddontwpschools.com 7405 Career and Tech. Ed

Gluckman, Jon

jgluckman@haddontwpschools.com

7434

English / Lang. Arts

Graham, Nichola

ngraham@haddontwpschools.com

8000

Phys Ed/Health

Green, Todd

tgreen@haddontwpschools.com

7158

Director of Technology

Haas, Tamara

thaas@haddontwpschools.com

8028

Media Center

Hanlon, Janet

jhanlon@haddontwpschools.com

7176

Student Assistance Program

Hargrove,Ellen

ehargrove@haddontwpschools.com

7471

Art

Heckers, Jim

jheckers@haddontwpschools.com

7159

Technology Support

Heenan, Geri

gheenan@haddontwpschools.com

7316

Adult School Secretary

Ireland-McKinney, Lisa

lirelandmckinney@haddontwpschools.com

7170

Phys. Ed./Health

Kasilowski, Lisa

lkasilowski@haddontwpschools.com

7313

 

Speech Therapist

Kern, Kelly

kkern@haddontwpschools.com

7177

CST, School Psychologist

Kiick, Karen

kkiick@haddontwpschools.com

7154

Visual & Performing Arts Facilitator

Koeppel, Colleen

ckoeppel@haddontwpschools.com

7191

Child Study Team

Kratky, Deb

dkratky@haddontwpschools.com

7000

Reception

Latta, Laina llatta@haddontwpschools.com 7404 CST

Leon, Josefa

jleon@haddontwpschools.com

7407

World Languages

LiVecchi, Sara

slivecchi@haddontwpschools.com

7307

Guidance, Secretary

Maier, Pamela

pmaier@haddontwpschools.com

7479

World Languages

Mann, Charles

cwmann@haddontwpschools.com

7445

World Languages

Marconi, Donetta

dmarconi@haddontwpschools.com

7000

Technology

Mathews-Bowen, Barbara

bmathews-bowen@haddontwpschools.com

7408

English

McCabe, Marilyn

mmccabe@haddontwpschools.com

7448

Social Studies

McConnell, Rachel

rmcconnell@haddontwpschools.com

7169

Phys. Ed./Health

McCutcheon, Kathy

kmccutcheon@haddontwpschools.com

7310

Nurse

McCutcheon, William

wmccutcheon@haddontwpschools.com

7032

Physical Education

McDermott, Maura

mmcdermott@haddontwpschools.com

7458

Math

McGinley, Patricia

pmcginley@haddontwpschools.com

7313

Social Worker

McNamee, Patricia

pmcnamee@haddontwpschools.com

7453

English / Lang. Arts

Moore, Michael

mmoore@haddontwpschools.com

7319

Administrator, Maintenance

Mulligan, Debra

dmulligan@haddontwpschools.com

7312

CST, Social Worker

Nardi, MaryEllen

mnardi@haddontwpschools.com

7149

Technology Support

O’Brien, Gary

gobrien@haddontwpschools.com

7302

Administration, Principal

O’Donnell, Jane

jodonnell@haddontwpschools.com

7182

CST

Ottinger, Frank

fottinger@haddontwpschools.com

7306

Guidance

Partenheimer, Scott

spartenheimer@haddontwpschools.com

7495

World Languages

Pepiak, Susan

spepiak@haddontwpschools.com

7000

ELL

Phillips, Sara

sphillips@haddontwpschools.com

7313

Speech Lang Pathologist

Pineiro, Sheree

spineiro@haddontwpschools.com

7308

Attendance Office, Secretary

Quaile, Robert

bobquaile@haddontwpschools.com

7463

Music

Russell, Mary Ellen

mrussell@haddontwpschools.com

7466

Science

Ryan, Julie

jryan@haddontwpschools.com

7435

Science

Santiago-Jones, Kathy

ksantiagojones@haddontwpschools.com

7166

World Languages

Schmidt, Bill

bschmidt@haddontwpschools.com

7004

Student Support Aide

Schmitt, David

dschmitt@haddontwpschools.com

7151

Performing Arts

Sheehan, Rebecca

rsheehan@haddontwpschools.com

7313

Speech Lang Pathologist

Smith, Sylvia

ssmith@haddontwpschools.com

7163

Math

Staas, Lois

lstaas@haddontwpschools.com

7164

English / Lang. Arts

Steltz, Paul

psteltz@haddontwpschools.com

7472

English / Lang. Arts

Straubmuller, Cherylyn

cstraubmuller@haddontwpschools.com

7418

Math

Swiecicki, Andrew

aswiecicki@haddontwpschools.com

7302

Administration, Asst. Principal

Tagmire, Amanda

atagmire@haddontwpschools.com

8029

Librarian

Tomashek, Tyler

ttomashek@haddontwpschools.com

7497

Social Studies

Turkot, Joseph

jturkot@haddontwpschools.com

7482

English

Turkot, Paul

pturkot@haddontwpschools.com

7457

Social Studies

Unitis, Timothy

tunitis@haddontwpschools.com

7431

Special Education

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@haddontwpschools.com

7151

Performing Arts

Vernon, Andrew

avernon@haddontwpschools.com

7457

Social Studies

Walton, Jason

jwalton@haddontwpschools.com

7413

Spec. Ed.

Weachter, Denise

dweachter@haddontwpschools.com

7314

Social Studies

Webb, Linda

lwebb@haddontwpschools.com

7439

World Languages

Weichmann, Robert

rweichmann@haddontwpschools.com

7005

Career and Technical Studies

Wister, Ronald

rwister@haddontwpschools.com

7493

Social Studies

Wolfe, Dana

dwolfe@haddontwpschools.com

7171

CST

Zuczek, Karen

kzuczek@haddontwpschools.com

7188

Part Time Attendance Office

 

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management